Home / Works / Aprende tocando el fagot

Delivery in 24h-72h (Peninsula work days)

Aprende tocando el fagot



Reg.: GME0048

13,20 €
P.V.P. (VAT included 4%) Add to cart

  • Ensemble: Solo.
  • Genres: Musical education: Instrument methods.
  • Language: Español / Castellano
  • Product format: Libro
  • Difficulty level: Elementary
  • Period: 2nd half S. XX - XXI
  • Publishing house: Mundimúsica
  • No. of pages: 64
  • Measure: 28,50 x 20,50 cm
  • ISBN: 978-84-88038-35-7
  • Available in digital: No
  • Available for rent: No

'Learn by Playing', a series of manuals of international prestige to get you started in the practice of wind-wood and wind-metal instruments, is the result of your long experience in the field of pedagogy. Each book provides the student with enough material to develop their technique and musicality up to an approximate level of 3º of LOGSE.

Each unit contains the following program:
1 The new material is presented in clear progressive steps.
2 A series of short and concise exercises allows the rapid development of new skills.
3 The instrumental solos of prestigious composers stimulate and develop in a practical repertoire.
4 Progressive technical studies gradually bring the student into contact with the specific instrumental technique.
5 Instrumental duos (in alternate units) provide experience in group interpretation. In the first units you can add keyboard accompaniments
Progress is evaluated every eight units with the presentation of concert pieces that use all previously learned material.

-El fagot 
-Material preparatorio 
1. Notas y digitaciones 
2. El calderón 
3. Notas nuevas. Blancas con puntillo. Ligaduras expresivas 
4. Silencios de redonda. Ligaduras métricas 
5. Nota nueva. Signos de repetición 
6. Acentos. Corcheas 
7. Notas nuevas. Bemol 
8. Tonalidades y armaduras. Staccato 
-Piezas de concierto para las unidades 1-8 
9. Notas nuevas. Sostenidos 
10. Nota nueva. Negras con puntillo 
11. Notas nuevas. Alteraciones accidentales 
12. Becuadro 
13. Notas nuevas. Silencios de corchea 
14. Subdivisión ternaria 
15. Notas nuevas. Nombres dobles para las notas 
16. Tenuto. Casillas de 1ª y 2ª 
-Piezas de concierto para las unidades 9-16 
17. Notas nuevas. Ornamentos 
18. Semicorcheas. Síncopas 
19. Notas nuevas. Corcheas con puntillo 
20. Silencio de semicorchea. Patrones de notas 
21. Notas nuevas. Compás de 3/2 
22. Tresillos. Cambios de compás 
23. Notas nuevas. Compás de 3/8 
24. Acciaccatura. Silencios de varios compases 
-Piezas de concierto para las unidades 17-24 
-Tabla básica de digitación 

Kit Digital